ERNET India

(An Autonomous Society under Ministry of Electronics & Information Technology, GoI) 5th Floor, Block I, A Wing, DMRC IT Park, Shastri Park, Delhi-110053

Details of Pay Matrix Level (as per VII CPC) as on 01st January 2025

S.No.	Name of the Employee	Designation	Level
1	Sh. Sanjeev Banzal	Director General	15
2	Sh. Gajanan Pimparkar	Sr. Director	14
3	Sh. Arun Kumar Singh	Registrar & Director (P&A)	13A
4	Sh. Vipin Aggarwal	Director (Finance)	13-A
5	Dr. A. Paventhan	Senior Director	14
6	Sh. Avanindra Singh	Director	13-A
7	Ms. Nirmal Marwah	Sr. Manager	13
8	Sh. Hari Krishna Alturi	Manager	12
9	Sh. Kishor Lala	Director	13A
10	Sh. Naveen Choudhary	Sr. Manager	13
11	Sh. Sunil Mishra	Senior Manager	13
12	Sh. Anirudh Kumar	Senior Manager	13
13	Ms. Meenakhsi Rai Bhatia	Dy. CFO	12
14	Sh. Mohd. Owais	Sr. Manager	13
15	Sh. Arvind Shukla	Sr. Manager	13
16	Sh. Ranjan Kumar	Sr. Manager	13
17	Smt. Tejal Tiwary	Senior Manager	13
18	Sh. Anupam Srivastava	Sr. Manager	13
19	Ms. Dimple Bammi	Senior Manager	13
20	Sh. R. Kesavan	SSO	11
21	Sh. Naveen Kumar Fagna	Assistant	7
22	Sh. K.P. Subramanian	Assistant	7
23	Ms. Leena Rajput	Section Officer	9
24	Ms. Jasvindar Kaur	PS	11
25	Ms. Sunita Chawla	PS	9
26*	Sh. Mohit Bansal*	-	-
27*	Sh. Roshan B. Patil *	-	-
28*	Sh. Naresh Radoliya*	-	-
29	Sh. Anuj Sahani	Assistant	7
30	Sh. M. Srikanth	Scientific Officer SB	7
31	Ms. Pooja Kumari	Stenographer	4

^{*}S.No.26,27 & 28 - Relieved from ERNET India on deputation