Custom Search 1

Staff Directory

Staff Directory


Name Designation Office E-mail
Director General Office

Shri Sanjeev Banzal

Director General +91-11-22170586


Ms. Jasvinder Kaur Private Secretary




Miss. Pooja Kumari Stenographer



Emerging Technology Division

Activities: (Smart Virtual Class Rooms, National Medical College Network, Accessibility, Office Automation, Domain Registration, 5G and Beyond etc.)

Mr. Gajanan Pimparkar   Sr. Director (Head Of Division) +91-11- 22170575

gajanan[dot]pimparkar[at]eis [dot] ernet [dot] in

Mr. Praveen Misra  Addl. Director (Tech) +91-11-22170595 

pm[at]eis [dot] ernet [dot] in

Mr. Kishor Lala Addl. Director (Tech)



Mr. Naveen Choudhary Addl. Director (Tech)



Ms. Tejal Tiwary  Joint Director (Tech) +91-11-22170583 

tejalt[at]eis [dot] ernet [dot] in

Mr. Sunil Mishra  Joint Director +91-11-22170979 

sunilmishra[at]eis [dot] ernet [dot] in

Mr. Anirudh Kumar  Joint Director +91-11-22170596 

anirudh[at]eis [dot] ernet [dot] in

Mr. Naresh Radoliya   Personal Assistant 



Networking Communication Division

Activities: (Sectoral Network, Leased Line Activity, Campus WiFi Network, VSAT Connectivity etc.)

Mr. Avanindra Singh  Director (Head Of Division) +91-11-22170591 

as[at]eis [dot] ernet [dot] in

Mr. Ranjan Kumar

 Addl. Director (Tech) +91-11-22170573

ranjan[at]eis [dot] ernet [dot] in

Mr. Anupam Srivastav   Addl.Director (Tech) +91-11-22170593 

anupam[at]eis [dot] ernet [dot] in

Mr. Arvind Shukla  Addl. Director (Tech) +91-11-22170589 

arvind[at]eis [dot] ernet [dot] in

Mr. Mohd Owais   Addl.Director (Tech) +91-11-22170640 

owais[at]eis [dot] ernet [dot] in

Ms. Nirmal Marwah  Addl. Director (Adhoc)(Tech) +91-11-22170572 

nirmal[at]eis [dot] ernet [dot] in

Ms. Dimple Bammi  Joint Director (Tech) +91-11-22170589 

dimple[at]eis [dot] ernet [dot] in

Mr. Srikanth Mallepakula

 Technical Assistant +91-11-22170642 

srikanth[at]eis [dot] ernet [dot] in

R & D and Capacity Building Division

Dr. A. Paventhan (Chennai Office)  Director (Head Of Division) +91-44-66469828

paventhan[at]eis [dot] ernet [dot] in

Mr. Hari Krishna Atluri (Bangaluru Office)  Sr. Scientific Officer  +91-80-23617532

hari[dot] krishna[at]eis[dot] ernet [dot] in

Mr. R. Kesavan (Chennai Office)  Jr. Scientific Officer  +91-44-66469828

kesavan[at]eis [dot] ernet [dot] in

Personnel & Administration Division
Mr. Arun Kumar Singh  Registrar & Director (P & A)  +91-11-22170578  registrar[at]eis[dot]ernet[dot]in
Ms. Anju Rakheja  Section Officer +91-11-22170584 

anju[at]eis [dot] ernet [dot] in

Ms. Sunita Chawla  Private Secretary   sunita[at]eis[dot]ernet[dot]in
Mr. K.P. Subramaniam  Assistant   kpsubu[at]eis[dot]ernet[dot]in
Mr. Mohit Bansal  Assistant   mohit[at]eis[dot]ernet[dot]in
Mr. Anuj Sahani  Junior. Assistant   anuj[at]eis[dot]ernet[dot]in
Mr. Tarun Kumar Junior Assistant



Finance Division
Mr. Vipin Aggarwal  Director (Finance) +91-11-22170582 

cfo[at]eis [dot] ernet [dot] in

vipin[dot]aggarwal[at]eis [dot] ernet [dot] in

Ms. Meenakshi Rai Bhatia

 Deputy CFO


mrai[at]eis[dot]ernet[dot] in

Ms. Leena Rajput

 Section Officer


leena[at]eis [dot] ernet [dot] in

Mr. Roashan Bhimrao Patil



roashan[at]eis [dot] ernet [dot] in

Vigilance Division
Ms. Tulika Pandey
Scientist 'F', MeitY
 Chief Vigilance Officer +91-11-24364736 


Mr. Naveen Kumar Fagna



naveen[at]eis [dot] ernet [dot] in